Loading…
Trinity College J-Start Orientation 2019
Attending this event?
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, January 6
 

10:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

3:30pm

5:30pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Monday, January 7
 

8:00am

9:30am

10:00am

12:10pm

1:30pm

2:30pm

3:30pm

5:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 8
 

8:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

1:30pm

2:00pm

3:10pm

5:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 9
 

8:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:20pm

3:00pm

5:30pm

 
Thursday, January 10
 

8:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

1:40pm

2:20pm

3:00pm

3:40pm

5:30pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, January 11
 

8:00am

9:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

5:30pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, January 12
 

11:30am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:30pm

3:00pm

5:30pm

7:00pm

 
Sunday, January 13
 

11:30am

1:00pm

1:45pm

3:15pm

4:00pm

5:30pm

 
Monday, January 14
 

8:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

1:50pm

2:20pm

3:00pm

5:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 15
 

8:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

1:40pm

2:20pm

3:15pm

5:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 16
 

8:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:15pm

4:10pm

5:30pm

 
Thursday, January 17
 

8:00am

10:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:15pm

3:30pm

4:30pm

5:30pm

 
Friday, January 18
 

8:00am

9:20am

10:00am

12:00pm

1:00pm

2:20pm

5:30pm

 
Saturday, January 19
 

9:00am

10:00am

10:39am

11:45am

2:00pm

3:30pm

6:30pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

 
Sunday, January 20
 

11:30am

1:00pm

2:00pm

5:30pm

 
Monday, January 21
 

7:30am

8:30am

9:00am

2:00pm

5:30pm