Loading…
Trinity College J-Start Orientation 2019 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Orientation Session [clear filter]
Sunday, January 6
 

10:00am

1:00pm

2:30pm

5:30pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Monday, January 7
 

9:30am

12:10pm

1:30pm

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 8
 

1:00pm

1:30pm

2:00pm

3:10pm

 
Wednesday, January 9
 

2:20pm

 
Thursday, January 10
 

1:40pm

2:20pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, January 14
 

1:00pm

1:50pm

2:20pm

 
Tuesday, January 15
 

1:00pm

1:40pm

2:20pm

 
Wednesday, January 16
 

1:00pm

2:15pm

 
Thursday, January 17
 

2:15pm

3:30pm

 
Friday, January 18
 

9:20am

1:00pm

 
Sunday, January 20
 

1:00pm

 
Monday, January 21
 

8:30am

9:00am