Loading…
Trinity College J-Start Orientation 2019 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: Mather Dining Hall [clear filter]
Sunday, January 6
 

5:30pm

 
Monday, January 7
 

5:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 8
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 9
 

12:00pm

5:30pm

 
Thursday, January 10
 

10:00am

12:00pm

 
Friday, January 11
 

5:30pm

 
Saturday, January 12
 

11:30am

5:30pm

 
Sunday, January 13
 

11:30am

5:30pm

 
Monday, January 14
 

12:00pm

5:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 15
 

12:00pm

5:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 16
 

12:00pm

5:30pm

 
Thursday, January 17
 

12:00pm

5:30pm

 
Friday, January 18
 

12:00pm

5:30pm

 
Sunday, January 20
 

11:30am

5:30pm

 
Monday, January 21
 

7:30am

5:30pm