Loading…
Trinity College J-Start Orientation 2019 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, January 6
 

Alumni Lounge

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

Mather Dining Hall

Rittenberg Lounge


Monday, January 7
 

Chapel Crypt

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

LITC 181

Main Chapel

Mather Dining Hall

Study Away Office


Tuesday, January 8
 

Alumni Lounge

Downtown Hartford

Hallden Hall - Dangremond Family Commons

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

LITC 181

Mather Dining Hall

Trinity Commons - Conference Room 142

Watkinson Library


Wednesday, January 9
 

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

LITC 181

Mather Dining Hall

Wean Terrace Room A


Thursday, January 10
 

Community Service Office

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

LITC 181

Mather Dining Hall

Rittenberg Lounge

Seabury N215

Vernon Social


Friday, January 11
 

Downtown Hartford

Hartford History Center at the Hartford Public Library

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

Liberal Arts Action Lab

Mather Dining Hall

Spotlight Theaters

The Kitchen at Hartford Public Library

Wadsworth Atheneum


Saturday, January 12
 

Bowl-O-Rama

Harriet Beecher Stowe & Mark Twain Houses

Hartford Prints

Mather Dining Hall

Pietro's Pizza

Trinity College


Sunday, January 13
 

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

Mather Dining Hall

Mozzicato's Bakery & Pastry Shop

Puzzle Theory Escape Games


Monday, January 14
 

Advising Center

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

LITC 181

Mather Dining Hall

Trinity Commons - Conference Room 142


Tuesday, January 15
 

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

LITC 181

LITC Seminar Room 103

Main Chapel

Mather Dining Hall

Q Center


Wednesday, January 16
 

Hallden Hall - Dangremond Family Commons

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

LITC 181

Mather Dining Hall

Writing Center


Thursday, January 17
 

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

LITC 181

Mather Dining Hall

Seabury N215


Friday, January 18
 

Counseling Center

Jackson/Wheaton Common Room

LITC 181

Mather Dining Hall

Reese Room - Smith House


Saturday, January 19
 

Chango Rosa

Dunkin Donuts at Union Station

Frank Pepe Pizzeria

It™ Adventure Indoor Ropes Course

Mather Circle

Union Station

Union Train Station

Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History


Sunday, January 20
 

Mather Circle

Mather Dining Hall

Trinity College


Monday, January 21
 

Mather Circle

Mather Dining Hall

Trinity College

Wadsworth Atheneum